St. Mark Lutheran School
Flash: ON
  WELS
Search   for     

St. Mark Board of Education
St. Mark Board of Education
Email:  schoolboard@stmarklincoln.org

Board of Edcuation Chairman:
Curt Jamison: curtisjamison@earthlink.net
    
Board Members:
Vacant: 
Blake Baumann: 
bbaumann@midweststeelworks.com

Paul Fanning:  pfanning1969@gmail.com

Advisory:
Jeremiah Drews, Principal: jeremiah.drews@stmarklincoln.org
Jocelyn Vogel: jocelyn.vogel@stmarklincoln.org
Stephanie Peitsmeyer: stephanie.peitsmeyer@stmarklincoln.org
Lynne Costin, PTO Coordinator: lynne.costin@gmail.com